en ru ch
f Y

Baltic Brown

OUR STONES

Facts

  • Specialized China-based factory processing only Baltic Brown granite exclusively under control of our company
  • Honest and realistic evaluation of stone color (which is particularly important in case of this granite) followed by approval of the color by the client and guaranteed fulfillment of color agreements.
  • Attractive price in China (often eve more competitive than in Finland due to number of reasons)

Physical properties

Density, kg/м3 2740
Water absorption, % 0,09
Compressive strength, МPa 214
Bending strength (dry), MPa 14

Description

Baltic Brown granite originating from Finland is one of the most popular brown granites frequently exported from China. Features coarse-grain structure and distinct brown color. Baltic Brown is supplied from several quarries where colors vary from deep red to light brown, thus it is very important to agree on applicable stone color and discuss acceptable color deviation before placing an order in Chia, especially when dealing with large orders. Our company is very meticulous about the color selection process.

Our company had signed the exclusive block selection agreement with China-based factory that specializes on processing of Baltic Brown only. This lets us and the factory give the most professional attendance to every order where this granite is used. The price of polished tiles, slabs, strips and other products made of Baltic Brown in China is often lower compared to the price at its origin country of Finland due to large bulk purchases, cheap sea freight and low cost of labor force and processing in China.

Polished tiles

It is extremely important both for client and for supplier to reach an agreement on Baltic Brown color standard to be used at each given order. It is not enough to simply confirm the commercial name and the photos of the material, because one of the features of this granite is that its color largely varies from quarry to quarry, from layer to layer and even from block to block. We are very familiar with this feature, thus each and every manager of our company knows the inviolable rule to always confirm the real “live” samples of Baltic Brown before starting production.

Due to our close cooperation with the processing factory of Baltic Brown in China, we have an exclusive priority to select the best blocks of this granite. This lets us firmly accept some of the largest projects with this stone measuring thousands of square meters, where we can fully guarantee the maximum color matching to the client.

We would like to demonstrate one of the color selection cases, where we completed an order of 4000 square meters of Baltic Brown polished tiles sized 600*600*18mm. Small sample that you are seeing below is the color sample that had been provided to us by the client as a color standard for this order.

Should you have any questions related to Baltic Brown graite, as well as any other granite – contact us at stone@pagodabuild.com

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

Baltic Brown

Все камни

Факты

  • Cпецилизированный завод по обработке Baltic Brown (Балтик Браун) в Китае, обратабывающий только этот камень под нашим контролем
  • Честное и объективное согласование оттенка материала (что крайне важно в этом камне) и гарантия выполнения договоренностей.
  • Привлекательная цена в Китае (зачастую выгоднее чем в Финляндии по ряду причин)

Физико-механические свойства

Плотность, кг/м3 2740
Водопоглащение, % 0,09
Прочность на cжатие, МПа 214
Прочность на изгиб в сухом состоянии, МПа 14

Описание

Гранит Baltic Brown (Балтик Браун) добывается в Финляндии и является одним из самых популярных коричневых гранитов, экспортируемых из Китая. Имеет крупно-зернистую структуру и коричневый цвет. Baltic Brown добывается на нескольких карьерах, где оттенки камня варьруются от насыщенного красного цвета до свето-коричневого, поэтому перед размещением заказа в Китае (особенно если заказ крупный) очень важно согласовывать образцы камня, а также оговаривать возможное расхождение в оттенках. Наша компания уделяет этому повышенное внимание. 

Завод в Китае, с которым у нас подписано соглашение на отбор лучших блоков, обрабатывает только гранит Baltic Brown. Это позволяет заводу и нам максимально глубоко прорабатывать каждый заказ данного гранита. Благодаря оптовым закупкам блоков из Финляндии, дешевого морского фрахта в Китай и разницы в стоимости рабочей силы и обработки камня - цена полированной плиты, слябов, полос, а также различных изделй из Балтик Браун зачастую дешевле в Китае, чем в Финляндии. 

Полированные плиты

Как для Клиента, так и для поставщика гранита в Китае очень важно обсудить желаемый оттенок изделий из Baltic Brown перед размещением заказа. Одного лишь названия и фотографий материала будет недостаточно по причине того, что от карьера к карьеру, от слоя к слою, от блока к блоку - оттенки гранита могут варьироваться. Наша компания очень четко это понимает и для всех менеджеров нашей компании есть незыблемое правило согласовывать "живые" образцы Балтик Браун перед началом производства. 

Благодаря нашей плотной работы с заводом по обработке Балтик Браун в Китае у нас есть возможность отбирать блоки и делать селекцию камня. Поэтому мы беремся и за крупные заказы (тысячи м2) где, после обсуждения и согласования оттенка, можем гарантировать Клиенту минимальное расхождение в оттенке камня. 

Ниже фотографии где показаны оттенки полированных плит Балтик Браун после селекции на примере одного из крупныз заказов (4000м2) на полировнную плиту 600*600*18. Маленький образец на фотографиях - это образец, на которые Клиент просил нас ориентироваться при выборе блоков.

Видео

Детальный рассказ про нюансы работы с гранитом Baltic Brown(Балтик Браун) на примере проверки выполнения одного из наших заказов.

Если у Вас появились вопросы по граниту Балтин Браун (Baltic Brown) или любому другому граниту - пишите нам на stone@pagodabuild.com

Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами

Check captha