en ru ch
f Y

Volga Blue and Rosso Santiago quarries visit.

In April 2018, general manager and founder of Xiamen Pagoda-Build Maksym Triasunov paid one of his regular visits to Ukraine in order to meet our supplying quarries and work on optimizing our supply chain. Namely, this time he focused on visiting Rosso Sangiago granite quarry and three of the best labradorite quarries supplying Volga Blue, Volga Cristal and Galactic Blue.

As you have probably already learned, aside from thriving export of granite and marble products from China (we are still one of the leading enterprises in this domain), we actively develop the direction of Ukrainian stones processing, since we see their large potential.

During this visit to Ukraine, we assessed several important questions:

1. We discussed our cooperation with the quarries in the technology aspect.

We are currently carrying out the program of massive upgrading of the machinery at the quarry and the factory that work on mining and processing Rosso Santiago red granite. The framework of this program involves supply of Chinese technology and strictly speaking replication of high performance Chinese manufacturing processes in Ukraine. In this way, we are expecting significant increase in production volumes, as well as substantial decrease in production costs (mainly related to mining, sawing and polishing), which will lower the net cost of the stones and result in highly competitive price of these stones in the global market.

During this trip, we established an important agreement related to carrying out similar programs on the two labradorite quarries within this year.

2. We inspected quality and special properties of the raw material in the newly developed deeper layers of the granite quarries of Volga Blue, Volga Cristal and Galactic Blue. And we are very happy with what we’ve seen. All the quarries are doing excellent expansion job. Every newly developed layer brings more beautiful and higher quality labradorite.

3. We worked on optimizing the standards of Volga Blue granite blocks approval on the quarry. Now that we have the most complete and up-to-date information on every Volga Blue block to be delivered, we can promptly accept orders and make production plans before the raw material arrives to our manufacturing facilities in China.

4. Since both extraction of stone and demand for it are growing, we have made a decision to increase the total volume of labradorite block supplies from Ukraine to China to 200 cubic meters a month as of the total products of the three best labradorites quarries (Volga Blue, Volga Cristal, Galactic Blue).

5. In year 2018, we are planning to focus on Volga Cristal (so-called New Volga Blue) labradorite, which is perhaps the most beautiful among Ukrainian labradorites. The availability of its blocks has grown significantly. Its iridescence has become deeper and more intense. Background color is as dense, dark and uniform as it has been. This material is steadily gaining popularity not only in China, but also in Iran, India and United States.

We are firmly going towards the goal of becoming the world's best supplier of products made of Volga Blue granite and Rosso Santiago granite, for which we have all the essential prerequisites, including:

  • active development of quarries and factories in Ukraine
  • technology and experience brought from China
  • the right of the priority choice of best blocks selection in the best quarries of Ukraine.

Feel free to write us any questions at: stone@pagodabuild.com

 

 

 

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

Украинские камни. Наш визит на карьеры.

В апреле 2018 г. ген. Дир. Xiamen Pagoda-Build Максим Трясунов в очередной раз посетил Украину с целью оптимизации работы с карьерами – нашими поставщиками камня. В частности, это карьеры по добыче капустинского гранита Rosso Santiago, а также 3х лучших карьеров по добыче лабрадоритов Volga Blue(c коммерческим названием Blue Eyes), Volga Cristal(Волга Кристал), Galactic Blue(Галактик Блу).

Как вы знаете, помимо активного экспорта изделий из гранита и мрамора из Китая (мы по прежнему являемся одной из лидирующих компаний в этом сегменте) мы наращиваем обработку украинских камней, т.к. видим в этом большой потенциал.

В процессе визита в Украину мы проработали ряд вопросов:

1. Обсудили технологическое сотрудничество с карьерами.

Сейчас мы реализуем программу обновления оборудования на карьере и заводе по добыче и обработке капустинского гранита (мы писали об этом ранее). В рамках этой программы мы поставляем китайские технологии и фактически дублируем китайское высокоэффективное производство в Украине. Тем самым ожидается увеличение объема производства, минимизация затрат (на добычу, распил, полировку), существенное снижение себестоимости и в итоге конкурентная продажная цена изделий из из капустинсого гранита на мировом рынке.

Во время поездки была достигнута договоренность о реализации аналогичных программ на двух лабрадоритовых карьерах в течение этого года.

2. Проверили качество и особенности сырья на новых, более глубоких, горизонтах карьеров по добыче Volga Blue, Volga Cristal, Galactic Blue. Остались довольны увиденным. Все карьеры активно развиваются. С каждым новым горизонтом лабрадориты становятся все красивее и качественнее.

3. Были оптимизированы стандарты приемки блоков Волга Блу на карьере. Теперь, имея более полную информацию по каждому блоку в пути, мы можем принимать заказы и планировать производство изделий еще до прибытия сырья на наше производство в Китае.

4. Вместе с ростом добычи и спроса, было принято решение увеличить общий объем поставок блоков лабрадорита из Украины в Китай до 200м3 в месяц в совокупности c 3-х самых лучших лабрадоритовых карьеров (Volga Blue, Volga Cristal, Galactic Blue).

5. В 2018 г. делаем большой акцент на лабрадорит Волга Кристал (пожалуй, самого перспективного украинского лабрадорита). Его блочность существенно возросла. Голубая иризация стала более насыщенной. Фон остается неизменно темный и равномерный. Этот материал уже пользуется все большей популярностью не только в Китае, но также в Иране, Индии, США.

Мы уверенно идем к тому, что бы стать лучшим мировым поставщиком изделий из Volga Blue и Капустинского гранита. Для этого у нас есть все предпосылки:

  • активное развитие карьеров из заводов в Украине
  • китайский опыт и технологии
  • право первого отбора лучших блоков на лучших карьерах Украин

Будем рады ответить на любые вопросы. Пишите нам на: stone@pagodabuild.com

 

 

 

Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами