en ru ch
f Y

“Xiamen Pagoda-Build” — sponsors a rugby team

Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби
On May 12, 2012 one of the most beautiful places in Xiamen city — Gulangyu Island, hosted annual rugby tournament — Xiamen Gulangyu Tens.

We have been thinking about being a sponsor for a long time, since it’s a big pleasure and honor to be involved in something important and socially significant. And, as Xiamen Pagoda-Build has always advocated for a healthy and active life style — we have decided to support the local Rugby Team — Xiamen Typhoons RFC and become one of their official sponsors.

Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби

We are happy that since now the brand Xiamen Pagoda-Build in addition to the stone will also be associated with an activity, team spirit and dedication inherent in "Xiamen Typhoons" team.

And if you (like we used to) think this is an exclusively men sport, you are wrong! But it is a pleasant mistake :-) — in addition to the 12 men's teams from all over China, the fans were also pleased with the four women's teams. Energy, activity, healthy competition, all fully presented on the stadium! Xiamen Gulangyu Tens showed a strong, dynamic and team game!

Now, taking our customers and partners in Xiamen — world capital of the stone processing, we will be able to discuss business matters on the rock theme, not only at our office or stone factory, but also on the stadium, cheering our team — «Xiamen Typhoons» Join us! :-)

P.S. Photos below may help you to feel better the atmosphere of the game!
##gallery_13##

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби

12 Мая 2012 г. в одном из самых красивых мест г. Сямыня — на острове Гуланью, прошел ежегодный турнир по Регби «Xiamen Gulangyu Tens» среди лучших команд Китая.

Мы давно задумывались о спонсорстве, т.к. приятно быть причастными к чему-то социально важному и значимому. И так как Xiamen Pagoda-Build всегда выступала за здоровый и активный образ жизни — мы приняли решение поддержать местную команду по регби — «Xiamen Typhoons» и стать одним из ее официальных спонсоров!

Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби Xiamen Pagoda-Build – спонсор команды по регби

И нам в двойне приятно, что логотип и название Xiamen Pagoda-Build помимо камня будет также ассоциироваться с активностью, командным духом и целеустремленностью, присущими команде «Xiamen Typhoons».

И если вы (как и мы раньше) думаете, что это исключительно мужской вид спорта - то вы ошибаетесь! Но это приятная ошибка :-) — помимо 12-ти мужских команд из разных уголков Китая, болельщиков также порадовали 4 женских команды. Энергетика, активность, здоровая конкуренция - все это в полной мере присутствовало на стадионе! Ребята показали сильную, динамичную и командную игру!

Теперь, принимая наших клиентов и партнеров в Сямыне — мировой столице по камнеобработке — мы сможем обсуждать бизнес — вопросы по каменной тематике не только в офисе или на недавно открытом заводе, но также на трибуне стадиона «болея» за нашу команду — «Xiamen Typhoons»! Присоеденяйтесь! :-)

P.S. Фото снизу помогут Вам немного больше окунуться в атмосферу игры!

Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами

Check captha