en ru ch
f Y

Xiamen Pagoda-Build Co., LTD participant of “Expostone” exhibition in Moscow

 19-22 of June 2012 Xiamen Pagoda-Build Co., LTD took part in 13th international exhibition “Expostone” in Moscow, Russia. We, as well as other participants and visitors, had a great opportunity to have a mutually beneficial contacts with companies from China, Russia, Ukraine, Turkey, Italy and others. It was pleasant to see both — old clients and partners as well as new ones.

We were glad to see at our booth representatives of small business as well as large companies and individuals who are interested in stone.

Everyone knows that the benefits from the participation of the exhibition can be difficult to assess immediately. New contacts can turn into real customers and partners, even a year or two later. But the industry veterans (not just stone) would agree that overall it's worth it. It’s difficult to find place better to feel the dynamics of the industry development and to feel the market from inside.

news-7-2

At our booth presented stones relevant to the CIS market which are processed at our factory in China. Particular attention by visitors was drawn to our new stone — white granite New Bethel White, saturated with white colour, high performance and competitive price. In addition to standard products from granite and marble, we started to have deal with ritual theme — the monuments from our catalogs, as well as from clients ones. Big attention of our clients was drawn to the dark green stone called Green Galaxy, which serves a good alternative to the black stone. Black granite probably will never lose its relevance. However, we believe that in the satiety period, the market will look for a replacement. We have already found it :-) — Green Galaxy.

It was a first time we took part in this exhibition as a participant. This experience was definitely useful and interesting for us! We made a decision to participate in "Expostone" exhibition annually in order to make Xiamen Pagoda Build Co. LTD even more recognizable on the CIS markets.

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

Xiamen Pagoda-Build учасник выставки «Экспокамень», г. Москва.

C 19 по 22 Июня 2012 компания Xiamen Pagoda- Build Co., LTD приняла участие в 13-й международной выставке «Экспокамень» в г. Москва, Россия. Как у нас так и всех посетителей была возможность завести взаимовыгодные контакты с компаниями из Китая, России, Украины, Турции, Италии и других стран. Было приятно увидеться как со старыми партнерами и друзьями из каменной отрасли, так и познакомиться с новыми. Мы были рады видеть на нашем стенде представителей, как небольших фирм и крупных компаний так и частных лиц, интересующихся камнем.

Всем известно, что пользу от участия выставки бывает сложно оценить сразу. Новые контакты могут перерасти в реальных клиентов и партнеров и через год, и через два. Но старожилы отрасли (и не только каменной) согласятся, что в целом это того стоит. Нигде не ощутишь динамику и направление развития отрасли и не узнаешь чем «дышит» рынок лучше, чем на отраслевой выставке.

news-7-2

На нашем стенде были представлены актуальные для рынка СНГ камни, обрабатываемые на нашем заводе в Китае. Особое внимание посетителей привлек наш новый камень — белый гранит New Bethel White, обладающий насыщенным белым цветом, отличными характеристиками и конкурентной ценой. Не камень, а находка :-)

С недавних пор, помимо стандартных изделий из гранита и мрамора мы начали производить изделия ритуальной тематики — памятники как по чертежам из наших каталогов, так и по чертежам заказчика. Особый интерес среди наших посетителей, интересующихся «ритаулкой» вызвал темно зеленый камень Green Galaxy, который выступает удачной альтернативой черному камню. Черный гранит, скорее всего, никогда не утратит своей актуальности. Но, мы считаем, что в условиях пресыщения, рынок будет искать ему замену. Мы ее уже нашли :-) — Green Galaxy.

Мы впервые участвовали в данной выставке в качестве участника. Это был полезный и интересный опыт! Было принято решение ежегодно участвовать в выставке «Экспокамень». Это хороший инструмент для популяризации услуг Xiamen Pagoda-Build на рынках СНГ.

Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами

Check captha