en ru ch
f Y

Gohare Beige

OUR STONES

Kea facts

  • Elegant beige limestone which was used as a signature decorative material in Salvatore Ferragamo stores interior.
  • There are several direct importers of this limestones based in China besides us. Our niche is a premium quality material.
  • We work with Gohare Beige for more than 5 years.

The quarry

Gohare Beige – is a beige limestone mined in Iran. Pagoda Build has been cooperating with top state-owned quarry in Iran, which gave us a priority in selecting extra grade blocks along with just a handful of other companies in the world that enjoy the same priority. We have to admit that only 15% to 20% of all the quarried Gohare Beige is considered to be a good quality material. We select our blocks only from those best batches. After selection, we have our blocks shipped to China for further processing and exporting to Europe and North America. We have been one of the very few companies to start the import of Gohare Beige to China years ago, and nowadays we regularly import up to 200 tons of blocks (around 10 containers) monthly.






Blocks choosing

Features. Pictures.

Cold beige tint of Gohare Beige along with its uniform color creates an elegant yet cozy look in interiors. It is an ideal color for inner decoration of commercial buildings, hotel lobbies and fashion stores. World famous fashion brand Salvatore Ferragamo actively uses this limestone in its boutiques around the world. International apparel brand Ports finishes all the floors of men’s clothing departments in its stores with Pietra Grey marble, while women’s departments are finished with Gohare Beige. Italy, Japan and Australia are the countries where this material is extremely popular.

  Xiamen Pagoda-Build has been one of the first companies to start supplying Gohare Beige to China. Long term contract with Ports for supply of over 30000sqm of this material has helped to popularize this material both in China and in other countries.
  Unlike many typical marbles, Gohare Beige is a very hard and solid material, thus it does not need resin treatment or mesh attachment. This makes this material less costly, while the quality stays uncompromised. 


Problems you need to be aware of:

1. Color irregularities. We do everything possible to select blocks with most uniform surface color possible in Iran. However, the nature of this stone dictates that color irregularities may still occur even in finely selected blocks. This is not considered to be a defect, and the problem of color can be notably reduced by selecting color before purchasing.

2. Cracks. As any other natural stone, Gohare Beige is subject to cracking. Selection of top quality blocks minimizes this risk, however, it is not possible to completely eliminate it. Large amount of cracks is considered a defect. Small amount of cracks close to the edges if slabs is normally solved by offering reduced price, while when stone is to be cut into tiles, cracked parts can be avoided altogether.

3. Possible dark and yellowish spots. Small amount of spots is not considered a defect, while large amount of spots constitutes that material is of B class and customer can go ahead and request price reduction.

Photogallery

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

Gohare Beige

Все камни

Факты

  • Элегантный бежевый известняк – фирменный камень бутиков Salvatore Ferragamo.
  • Помимо нас есть еще несколько прямых импортеров данного известняка в Китае. Наша ниша – материал премиум качества.
  • Успешно работаем в Gohare Beige более 5 лет. 

Месторождение

Gohare Beige – бежевый известняк, карьер по добыче которого находится в Иране. Уже более 5 лет Pagoda Build сотрудничает с лучшим, государственным, карьером в Иране, что помогло нам заслужить право «первой руки» по отбору блоков высочайшего качества на ряду с немногими компаниями со всего мира. Стоит отметить, что из всего объема Gohare Beige, добываемого на карьере, только 15-20% блоков считается хорошего качества, из которого мы отбираем лучший материал. После отбора, блоки везутся в Китай, обрабатываются нами на местном заводе, после чего слябы и готовая продукция экспортируется нами в Россию и другие страны мира. Мы одни из первых, кто начал импортировать Gohare Beige в Китай и на сегодняшний день мы регулярно импортируем около 200т блоков в Китай (=10 контейнеров) ежемесячно.






 

Проверка качества блоков

 

Описание

Холодно-бежевый цвет известняка Gohare Beige и его равномерная фактура делает камень и теплым и элегантным одновременно. Такой оттенок идеален для применения в коммерческих помещениях, лобби отелей, бутиках. Так, например, всемирно известная компания Salvatore Ferragamo активно использует Gohare Beige в своих бутиках по всему миру. А международный бренд дизайнерской одежды Ports укладывает пол мрамором Pietra Grey в мужских отделах своих магазинов, и известняк Gohare Beige – в женских. Особой популярностью этот материал пользуется в Италии, Японии и Австралии.





 


Xiamen Pagoda-Build была одной из первых компаний, начавшей работать с Gohare Beige в Китае. Многолетний контракт с компанией Ports на более чем 30000м2 плитки помог популяризировать этот материал как в Китае, так и в странах СНГ.
По своим характеристикам Gohare Beige - плотный и твердый материал(?), благодаря чему он не нуждается в нанесение резинатуры и армирующей сетки (в отличии от многих других мраморов). Это делает продажную стоимость 1м2 невысокой, при сохранении высокого качества материала.
 

 

 

Проблемы о которых стоит знать:

 

1. Неоднородность цвета. Мы делаем все возможное для отбора блоков в Иране с равномерным распределением бежевого цвета по всей поверхности. Однако иногда могут попадаться участки с разными контрастными цветовыми оттенками. Это не считается браком и в той или иной степени эта проблема решается селекцией материала непосредственно перед покупкой.

2. Трещины. Как и любой камень, Gohare Beige также подвержен трещинам. Отбор высококлассных блоков минимизирует этот риск, но полностью его не исключает. Большое количество трещин считается браком. Небольшое кол-во трещин по краям слябов – решается скидкой на камень (не играет большой роли в случае распила материала на плитку)

3. Возможно наличие темных и желтых пятен. Небольшое их наличие не считается браком. Если на поверхности много пятен и цвет неоднородный – такой камень можно считать категорией «B» и Клиент в праве браковать такой материал либо требовать скидку у Поставщика.

Фотогалерея

Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами

Check captha