en ru ch
f Y

New Bethel White

OUR STONES

New Bethel White from new Chinese quarry is known to be the "whitest" among domestic granites. Pure white background with fine, uniform black quartzite grains makes this material perfectly combinable with any colors and materials, it is most widely applied for:

- Countertops.

- Cladding.

- Various elements of residential decor and many others...

Substitution:

   Most of the stones, which have similar appearance, and properties as New Bethel White - are more expensive. Specially imported alternatives. That’s why Xiamen Pagoda-Build offers New Bethel White as an exclusive stone. Despite of this, it’s useful to know about possible options, while choosing the stone:

Shandong White
White Pearl
• South Arabia White
American White

Advantages:

1. The unique white color combined with black and gray patches gives New Bethel White rich and elite appearance (that is one of the reason why our Saudi Arabia client chose New Bethel White for the city Mayor)

2. Low price (comparing to imported materials — America White etc)

3. Color constancy.

Important to pay attention:

1. Possible uneven pattern. The risk of such a situation can be minimized by carefully controlling the whole chain - from the choice of the slab to the production.

2. It is recommended to cover the product with a layer of waterproof liquid, in case if your product will be under the open sky.

3. From November to March on the New Bethel White quarry comes the so-called "Off season" - it may cause some prices increasing during this period, along with possible complications especially when ordering large volumes.
So, please, plan Your orders in advance!

Upstairs ×

Thank you!

Your letter is received and soon will be considered.

Contact Us

Fill in the form and within a few minutes
of our experts will contact you

ru en ch
f Y

New Bethel White

Все камни
Гранит New Bethel White происходит из нового карьера на севере Китая и считается наиболее белым из китайских гранитов. Сочетание абсолютно белого фона с равномерным малым зерном черного и серого кварцита делает этот материал легко сочетаемым с любыми другими цветами и фактурами. Наиболее востребован этот материал в столешницах, облицовке стен и полов и различных других элементах частного и коммерческого интерьера.

Альтернативная замена:

Большинство камней похожих по цвету и свойствам на New Bethel White являются более дорогими — именно поэтому Xiamen Pagoda-Build делает акцент именно на New Bethel White. Однако о существовании альтернатив (имеются в нашем каталоге) тоже полезно знать:

  • Shandong White
  • White Pearl
  • South Arabia White
  • American White

Преимущества:

  1. Уникальная белизна цвета в сочетании с темными и серыми вкраплениями придает New Bethel White богатый внешний вид солидность и элитарность (неспроста именно из этого гранита осуществляется один из проектов нашего клиента в Саудовской Аравии для мэра города)
  2. Низкая стоимость (в сравнение с зарубежными аналогами — America White и др.)
  3. Неизменность цвета. Лично нами проверено — спустя 5 лет под открытым небом этот гранит ничуть не изменился в цвете.

Важно обратить внимание:

  1. Возможна неравномерность рисунка (насыщение темных пятен в определенном участке, недостаток — в другом). Риск такого дефекта можно минимизировать, тщательно контролируя всю цепочку — от выбора сляба до производства изделия.
  2. Рекомендуется покрывать изделия слоем водоустойчивого покрытия, в случае если изделие будет находиться под открытым небом.
  3. С ноября по март у карьеров по добыче New Bethel White наступает т.н. «мертвый сезон» — это может вызвать некоторое повышение цен в этот период, вместе с возможными сложностями при заказе особо больших объемов. Планируйте заказ заранее! :-)
Наверх ×
Спасибо

Ваше письмо получено и будет рассмотрено в ближайшее время.

Cвязаться с нами

Заполните форму и через несколько минут
наши специалисты свяжуться с Вами

Check captha