en ru ch
f Y

"turn-key" stone projects.

  Among our most recent jobs, orders for granite, marble and onyx products for custom designed projects such as private homes, hotels, casinos are becoming increasingly frequent. These are normally large and complex projects that require our full immersion and attention to every detail. We love orders like this. And we are probably one of the very few foreign owned and managed companies in China that can successfully complete projects of this complexity, thanks to our 10 years experience in stone industry. Projects of this kind are extremely interesting for us and we dedicate all our creativity and knowledge, along with essentially close communication with customers, architects and designers to fulfill them.

 

  Customers who place complex luxury orders with us get great benefits not only in saving their funds (due to production costs being 3 to 4 times lower compared to those overseas), but also in our full dedication, individual approach in stone selection and processing. Working with us, they enjoy working directly with manufacturer, yet have a very complex project completed to the very end, up to delivery to door.

  These days we are completing the project for private house of one of our close customers in Russia. This is a very exciting job, and its results make us very happy.

 

Let us remind the algorithm of work arrangement for the orders of this kind:

 

1. Confirmation of project images and drawings 

2. Formulation of general specification and rough cost (which can vary due to stone selection and other parameters) 

3. Selection of materials, confirmation of materials with customers by means of photo or video

4. Manufacturing process followed by detailed inspection of every item 

5. Packaging and shipment

Summarized job process looks like a mathematical formula: project images + drawings and details provided by customers. We analyze drawings and, together with customer, make a decision about stone selection and optimal technology to be applied. Like in the following photo:


After all items have been produced, we do a dry layout in order to see the big picture and ensure that every detail matches specification.



This is another fragment of this project - spiral staircase made of Greek marble Volakas. Project images, detailed drawings of each stair, resulting products:

 







A per customer’s request, we used a high end Italian marble Calacatta White (class A), that cost us $350 per sqm in order to lay symmetrical “butterfly” pattern, as shown on the photo below:  



We applied some other interesting techniques on some other fragments of the orders, like pasting of marble onto granite base (for massive items) in order to reduce the cost.

The following photos will present the results of our work without many words needed to say. We put our soul into every single piece. The project was full of complex details and peculiarities that we had to observe (polished sides, angular sides of 45 degrees, 3mm beveled edges along the sides of each tile, composite panels made of marble on aluminum base for extra light weight, etc)











 
When the products are ready for shipment, every item is packed in a premium class package for optimal transportation safety and minimization of transportation damage risks.



Photogallery

ru en ch
f Y

Проект дома "под ключ". Изделия по чертежам.

 Все чаще к нам поступают заказы на изготовление изделий из гранита, мрамора, оникса по чертежам, изготовленным под конкретный проект частного дома, казино, резеденции. Это большие, сложные проекты, требующего полного погружения и вникания во многие детали. Мы любим такие заказы. И пожалуй в Китае, из русско-говорящих, мы единственные кто может качественно курировать такие проекты имея за плечами 10 летний стаж в каменном бизнесе. Такие проекты крайне интересны и без творческого подхода и тесных консультаций с Клиентом (хозяином помещения), архитекотором и/или дизайнером тут не обойтись. 

Для Клиента размещение заказа у нас в Китае - это огромногое преимущесто в виде экономии средств (в 3-4 раза по сравнению с Российскими ценам), гарантия индивдуального подхода в выборе камня, работа напряую с нами, как с производителем, возможность доставки камня в любой город России "под ключ".

В эти дни мы завершаем работу над проектом для частного дома одного из наших хороших Клиентов в России. Работа крайне интересная и результат очень радует глаз. 

Еще раз напомним цепочку работы над такого рода проектами:

1. Согласование визуализации, чертежей. 
2. Формирование общей спецификации и средней стоимости проекта (варьируется от выбранного материала,и др.параметров)
3. Выбор материала с согласованием каждого камня по фотографиями и видео.
4. Непосредственное изготовление всех изделий с последующей тщательной проверкой.
5. Упаковка и отгрузка 


Если подытожить весь процесс работы над проектом в виде примера, то это выглядит следующим образом: Клиент высылает нам визуализацию помещения + чертежи изделий из камня для этой визуализации со всеми деталями, обработками и т.п. Мы вместе анализируем чертежи и принимаем решение какой камень применять на том или ином участке, какую технологию лучше использовать и т.д. Например, как на фотографии ниже:



После изготовления всех деталей по чертежам, на заводе мы делаем сухую выкладку участка в реальный размер, что бы проверить каждую плитку и увидеть общую картину. 



Вот еще один пример другого участка этого же дома. Винтовая лестниса из греческого мрамора Volakas. Визуализация, детальные чертежи каждой ступени и результат работы:






 
Для ряда участков был применен дорогой, но невероятно красивый итальянский мрамор Calacatte White класса А, стоимостью 350 Долл/м2, с просьбой от Клиента, что бы рисунок был в виде "бабочки" с сохранением симметрии, как на фото ниже: 



На ряде друхих участков мы применили интересные технологические решения в виде склеивания гранита и мрамора (для массивных изделий) для снижения стоимости изделия. 

Фотографии ниже скажут все сами за себя. Над каждым участком мы потрудились с душой. Было очень много нюансов которые нужно было учесть (полированные торцы, спилы по 45 градусов, 3мм фаски по периметру каждой плитки, композитные панели мрамор + алюминий для снижения веса плиты и многое другое.











 
Перед отправкой вся готовая продукция пакуется в упаковку премиум класса для максимальной надежности и минимизации рисков боя или сколов изделий:



ФОТОГАЛЛЕРЕЯ